Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Poetry
26 décembre 2020

ATTENTION

In fact,
I’m not saying,
But I would have tried.
I think this time,
I’m ready to...
So I’ll go for it.
I take ,
A mental impulse,
And I put it.
I listen to myself think,
And I let it go.
The ideas come,
And I type them on my keyboard,
Computer.
Great!!!
The words follow each other.
Form sentences.
Is it creative or something?
No, I don’t think so.
Always the same.
I say,
I do.
I reread,
I’m trying to understand,
To continue
That automatic writing?
Reflection.
Let go...
Especially not to stop,
And keep taking,
My foot.
Because yes, I like it.
I spill the words,
Of my mind,
At the creation of this text,
Who I hope will be read,
Even if only once,
In its entirety.
Someone else did it.
It makes me rejoice with pleasure,
Nothing but thinking.
Yes, I am waiting for this moment.
A comeback?
A quick note.
A little sentence in return?
Or a simple “like”,
On Facebook.
Or even simply,
Knowing that I was read a priori...
Thanks again.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
English Poetry
Publicité
Archives
Publicité