Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Poetry
13 décembre 2020

WITH MY WIFE

In fact,
I would say,
That it went well.
But in fact,
It wasn’t that hard.
It was the first time between us.
It had to be done certainly
And it ended up doing that
But do I hope to do it again?
Do I have to?
Would I do it again with pleasure?
I’ll do it again anyway...
I’m just waiting for the moment.
I don’t intend to wait long.
Maybe it’ll be better?
Tomorrow night maybe?
I am so excited.
I will wait.
So daring to remake him,
Like a party.
She’ll be willing.
Perhaps she too will wait for that.
Look forward to tomorrow night!
I’ll hold her in my arms.
We’ll make out.
Ha! I forgot;
We’ll have to get naked.
And let it go.
Embark,
In this act,
That we call,
Have sex.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
English Poetry
Publicité
Archives
Publicité