Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Poetry
29 septembre 2018

WHAT TO DO?

What to do today?

Look for a better way.

Find, which will make me progress professionally.

I’m looking to be more seen,

To show more people my work.

I’m at a point,

Where just does it,

To show my Digitals Painting,

A large number of persons;

I am satisfied.

I’m looking to perform,

Possibilities to achieve this.

By constraints freed from any obligation,

Mandatory;

Bound to a not real envy,

For it to become more of a need,

I’ve been doing it.

Currently the main tool is the computer.

My medium especially social media,

Like Facebook.

For over a year,

This is evolving well.

But I started from scratch...

So everything has a beginning.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
English Poetry
Publicité
Archives
Publicité