Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
English Poetry
19 juillet 2018

TO MY MOTHER

Warm, lavish

Always present to mark the example

Soft presence often I miss her

My mother source and maternal strength,

That I hope Always eternal

Every moment last,

She,

Always present, allways supported me

When my life was lacking

or that he seemed to my everything to have lost

And it is its vertue,

That I hope one day to pass on

In my marvels,

Because we call it of love

Love nursery school for his child

Platonic love.

Link so strong as him maybe unique

The patience of the strength is needed to help to make a man.

The education, the gift of is, its presence

Disagreement sometimes

But allways there

My mother...

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
English Poetry
Publicité
Archives
Publicité